The Power to Mitigate Risk

Due to the COVID-19 Virus, our team is working remotely to practice safe social distancing, but is still here to serve all your insurance needs. See below for our updated contact information:

Producers

Jack Prewitt (JP2)

205-397-5108
Ext. 108
jrprewitt@prewitt.group

Johnny Prewitt

President
205-397-5107
Ext. 107
jprewitt@prewitt.group

Andy Prewitt

Vice President
205-397-5124
Ext. 124
aprewitt@prewitt.group

Annette McDevitt

Producer
205-397-5127
Ext. 127
amcdevitt@prewitt.group

David Junkin

Producer
205-397-5111
Ext. 111
djunkin@prewitt.group

David Murdock

Producer
205-397-5126
Ext. 126
dmurdock@prewitt.group

Ray Greer

Producer
205-397-5129
Ext. 129
rgreer@prewitt.group

Jack Prewitt (JP4)

Producer
205-397-5104
Ext. 104
jackprewitt@prewitt.group

Blake Nichols

Producer
205-397-5113
Ext. 113
bnichols@prewitt.group

Commercial Operations

Linda Tilley

Manager
205-397-5118
Ext. 118
ltilley@prewitt.group

Cyndi Keene

Account Executive
205-397-5105
Ext. 107
ckeene@prewitt.group

Dee Mazingo

Account Executive
205-397-5115
Ext. 115
dmazingo@prewitt.group

Diane Stonicher

Account Executive
205-397-5101
Ext. 101
dstonicher@prewitt.group

Kristin Beauchamp

Account Executive
205-397-5143
Ext. 143
kbeauchamp@prewitt.group

Patsy Taylor

Account Executive
205-397-5128
Ext. 128
ptaylor@prewitt.group

Rhona Shaeffer

Account Executive
205-397-5109
Ext. 109
rshaeffer@prewitt.group

Sherry Trapp

Account Executive
205-397-5133
Ext. 133
strapp@prewitt.group

Paula Spivey

Certificates
205-397-5102
Ext. 102
pspivey@prewitt.group

Dena Brown

Policy Checking/Mail
205-397-5120
Ext. 120
dbrown@prewitt.group

Erica Jones

Assistant to Cyndi/Sherry
205-397-5142
Ext. 142
ejones@prewitt.group

Laura Neaves

Assistant to Patsy/Diane
205-397-5139
Ext. 139
lneaves@prewitt.group

Karen Allums

CBU Producer/Acct. Exec.
205-397-5119
Ext. 119
kallums@prewitt.group

April Rawson

Assistant to Karen/Kristin
205-397-5141
Ext. 141
arawson@prewitt.group

Kim Hayward

Online Rating
205-397-5116
Ext. 116
khayward@prewitt.group

Personal Lines

Brian Fleury

Manager
205-397-5103
Ext. 103
bfleury@prewitt.group

David McCarley

Account Executive
205-397-5114
Ext. 114
dmccarley@prewitt.group

Gina Vines

Account Executive
205-397-5134
Ext. 134
gvines@prewitt.group

Laura Bramlet

Assistant
205-397-5125
Ext. 125
lbramlet@prewitt.group

Accounting

Walter Barnett

Controller
205-397-5121
Ext. 121
wbarnett@prewitt.group

Carolyn Nelson

Accounting
205-397-5117
Ext. 117
cnelson@prewitt.group

Amy Lowery

Accounting
205-397-5122
Ext. 122
alowery@prewitt.group

Sheila Bledsoe

Receptionist
205-397-5100
Ext. 100
sbledsoe@prewitt.group

Claims & Marketing

Cathi Berry

Claims
205-397-5135
Ext. 135
cberry@prewitt.group

Jessica Abner

Marketing
205-397-5106
Ext. 106
jabner@prewitt.group

Jennifer Gussenhoven

Marketing
205-397-5112
Ext. 122
jgussenhoven@prewitt.group

Jennifer Eichler

Marketing
205-397-5132
Ext. 132
jeichler@prewitt.group

the prewitt group sheild small

The Prewitt Group is a family owned and operated full-service insurance agency, serving the Birmingham area since 1974.